Write a Review / Escribe una reseña

Members or previous members are invited to give us a Review!

Please let us know if we may use your name publically in the review.  

We will NOT publish your email or phone number.


¡Los miembros o miembros anteriores están invitados a darnos una reseña!

Háganos saber si podemos usar su nombre públicamente en la revisión.

NO publicaremos su correo electrónico o número de teléfono.

May we use your name publically in the review? / ¿Podemos usar su nombre públicamente en la revisión?*
Rating Stars / Estrellas de calificación*
This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you! Your review was submitted successfully.

REVIEWS

See also Our Facebook page  https://www.facebook.com/dimemedical/ 


Reviews by verified members or former members or families.

April 8, 2021:  Rita Weigel

Rating: 5 stars *****

Review: Great to have a Dr. to get in touch with and get answers to many questions within hours!

April 7, 2021: Jim

Rating: 5 stars *****

Review: Outstanding personalized services with genuine caring and understanding. Asks excellent questions and ensures patient leaves knowledgeable of their health situation. All healthcare providers could learn from Dr Robiolio and his staff.


April 7, 2021 Gary Jenkins

Rating: 5 stars *****

Review: The communication is amazing.

I have always been impressed with the immediate response from Dr. Mike for any question about prescriptions or health questions.

I couldn't be more pleased with my membership at Dime Medical.


April 7, 2021 Maggie O.

Rating: 5 stars *****

Review: Dr. Mike is awesome!

He takes his time with you to understand your needs, does his very best to keep costs affordable, is honest with empathy, and is truly willing to help others who are struggling with multiple challenges.

Can't recommend him enough! 👍


April 27, 2020, Tammy Martin recommends DIME Medical.

DIME works perfectly for my husband. The prices for lab work are extremely reasonable and Dr Mike is so knowledgeable!


Dec 29, 2019 (facebook page Michael Robiolio, post comment)

Lois Savage: Doctor Robiolio is an excellent physician who practices the long extinct personalized patient care! A long time area physician, his practice is based on the model of quality care for an affordable price! He is the best family physician that I have had since ‘54... back in the day when doctors were independent of insurance regulations. That’s exactly what his philosophy is... Check DIME out. You will be on the way to a Happy and Healthy New Year! And, yes! He is my physician who guided me to be diabetic free in a VERY SHORT TIME! I highly recommend him. You can contact me if you wish. I not an employee or a relative. Just a Grandma who is fortunate to be his patient!

Reviews



June 21, 2019 (patient email)

I wanted to let you know that I am very happy with the care provided at Dime Medical.  The perfect example was at my last appointment when I wanted to talk about blood work I needed for an upcoming appointment I have with the Heart doctor in Madison.

You answered all of my questions and also took blood sample right in your office the same day.  Was very helpful to not make a second appointment for Blood Draw.  Also the cost of test needed where extremely reasonable.  I have and will continue to explain the new clinic and refer people.  Thank you for what you are doing for myself and the community.  Thanks Dr. Mike,

-Gary Jenkins


June 9, 2019 (Facebook page)

"Both myself and my husband have been and are both happy we like that the price is a lot lower than going to any other clinic." -Linda Burke

May 31, 2019

From Comment on May 31 post facebook

"The Facts About Direct Primary Care"

"My family and I use this and it is amazing! Great family feel going to the clinic along with having access to Dr. Mike over weekends for example when the little ones come down with those constant ear infections. I would highly recommend to anyone. Low monthly fee for families as well."

-Samatha Edge




March 26, 2019 ·(facebook page)

"New concept in medical treatment. Affordable and a great personalized Dr.! Check it out. I have insurance but could still go there for much less. This could be the answer to our high medical costs!"- Rita Weigel


January 18, 2019 ·(facebook page)

"Great staff and prices. Strongly recommend anyone with high deductible insurance (or no insurance) give them a chance."

- Cliff Burgess


January 10, 2019 ·(facebook page)

"fast PERSONALIZED service. A new concept for Health care in our area. If you have high deductible insurance, please take a look!" - David Merriam